Flavours Different Drumz Showcase Mix

Flavours Different Drumz Showcase MixThe team here at Different Drumz are very proud to introduce our latest member to the family ‘Flavours‘. A female drum and bass DJ from Milton Keynes.

This is the Flavours Different Drumz Showcase Mix featuring 1 hour of rolling drum and bass / jungle vibes to give you a small taster of what you can expect from her live shows and it is available for free download!

Flavours presents the ‘Keepin’ It Real Show‘ live on Different Drumz 6-8PM (GMT) on the first Thursday of every month, make sure to check her out!


The Track List

01. Satl – So Much Better
02. Break – As we Enter
03. Veak – Bourning
04. Break – Time to Fly
05. Aphrodite – You Take Me Up
06. Total Science – Lightweight (Break Remix)
07. Polar, Bryson & Marky – Dog Fighter
08. Veak ft. Natty Campbell – Big Bad Sound
09. Lenzman – Old Song
10. Veak – Roots Reality
11. Mosaic – Love for The Game
12. Duoscience – La Fiesta
13. Veak – Chemist ina Dis
14. Payback – Proof
15. Euphonique – Moksha
16. Skerce – Jungle Fever
17. Jumanji & Redline – Wheel Up
18. Simplifictaion – Red Line
19. Sonar – Refraction
20. Substrate – Throwback
21. Veak & UZI – Young Gal Want

The Mix


The Download

Useful Links

Flavours Artist Profile | Flavours Soundcloud