Templab Different Drumz Guest Mix May 2016

Templab Different Drumz Guest Mix May 2016We are proud to present the first guest mix for this month  featuring a rolling drum and bass mix from Latvia based artist Templab a.k.a Surez. This mix was first aired live on Different Drumz Radio during ‘The Thursday Sessions Show’ with Nitro (12,05,16) and features tracks from names like Lenzman, Enei, Dave Owen, Technimatic & More…

The Tracklist

1. Document One – Run The Block
2. Riya feat. Dynamite MC, Villem, McLeod – Fear Bites
3. Lenzman feat. Dan Stezo – Move & Focus (Submorphics Remix)
4. Blue Motion & Matte – Fever
5. Submorphics feat. T.R.A.C. – Higher Ground
6. Redeyes feat. Dan Stezo – Psychonaut (Original Mix)
7. Technimatic – Bristol
8. Hybrid Minds feat. Laurence Baker & Tempza – Drama
9. Lenzman feat. Dan Stezo & Steo – Golden Age (Full Vocal Mix)
10. Enei & Kasra feat. DRS – Overthinking (Original Mix)
11. Need For Mirrors & HLZ feat. Stapleton – Greazy VIP
12. Hybrid Minds feat. Ad-Apt & Mike Romeo – Prophecy
13. Submorphics feat. T.R.A.C – All or Nothing
14. Dave Owen feat. T.R.A.C. – The Partys Arrived
15. Colossus – Like This
16. Ohm Boy feat. Shlomo Yagel – Singularity Is Near (Atlantic Connection Remix)
17. Anthrax – Dicking Down
18. Shinys Radio Bootleg (Cypress Hill feat. Fugees) – Boom Biddy Bye Bye (Templab EQ Edit)
19. Atlantic Connection – Feel The Love (Templab EQ Edit)

The Download


Useful Links

Templab SoundcloudTemplab Mixcloud