Nitro Presents: Back In Business

Nitro Presents: Back In BusinessIts has been a while since we have had a fresh studio mix from Different Drumz front man Nitro but we are proud to announce that he is now back up and running with a fresh new studio setup and what better way to showcase this other than with a brand new 1hr mix featuring his favourite tracks from  2017 so far (and a few sneaky dubs of course) including a range of styles from deep and minimal beats through to soulful liquid and some outright bangers too for good measure!

This mix features tracks from a range of artists including some legends in the scene like Alix Perez, Calibre, Spectrasoul, S.P.Y & Break to some lesser known and newer artists to the scene like Ewol, Telomic, John Miszt, Tapolsky & Vovking! Whatever your style this mix is sure to have something to hit the spot and it is great to have Nitro ‘Back In Business’!

The Track List

1. Monty & SKS – Give Me A Reason
2. Imba ft. Leah Costello & Octo Pi – Infinite
3. Calibre – Echoes
4. Telomic – Compelled
5. Hajimari – Sharpened (Zero T Remix)
6. Alix Perez & Spectrasoul – The Need
7. Monty – Light Wars
8. Anthony Kasper – Misery Loves Company
9. Document One – UH HUH
10. SYK – Sleeper
11. John Miszt – Search
12. Mean Teeth – Nomad (HYQXYZ Remix)
13. Surreal – Money Honey
14. Break ft. MC Fats & Cleveland Watkiss – We Are The People
15. Pola & Bryson ft. Blake – Temporary Love (S.P.Y Remix)
16. Ewol – Last Call
17. Alix Perez – Floating
18. Tapolsky & Vovking – 88

The Mix


The Download

Useful Links

Nitro Website | Nitro Facebook | Nitro Soundcloud |  Different Drumz Facebook | Different Drumz Soundcloud