Mr Nitro @ Vibroniks Drum & Bass Mix (10,09,22)

Mr Nitro Vibroniks Drum & Bass Mix (10,09,22)Mr Nitro recently played at Vibroniks drum & bass event representing Different Drumz & United Souls  so we have decided to re-record the mix from the night and put it up for free download for all the heads that missed the set on the night, couldn’t make the event or just want to download a copy of the set for later listening!

This is a 60min mix that features both soulful liquid and some slightly heavier tracks and as always is rammed full of super fresh beats and forthcoming tracks and some that you can expect to be released in the not-so-distant future on Different Drumz Recordings. If you are feeling this mix then feel free to like and share on all your favourite social networks. All support for this release is greatly appreciated and massive respect to everyone that made the event!

The Track List

1. Kr33per & Mr Nitro – Running Back To Me
2. JayJax – Cocaine Cocktail
3. Unglued – Way Back When
4. Level 2 – Hot Foot
5. United Souls – Cheeky Bubbler
6. Alix Perez & Liam Bailey – Moving On (Break Remix)
7. Technicolour – The Counting Tune
8. Athena – Divine Intervention
9. DLR & Alix Perez – Crawlway
10. United Souls – Try To Focus
11. Workforce & Halogenix – Don’t Give Up
12. United Souls – Should Have Known
13. Leks – Teh
14. Winslow – Slapbox Funk
15. AKA – U & Me
16. AKA – Skin (Invadhertz Remix)
17. Mitekiss – From U
18. East – Saviour
19. High Contrast – Music Is Everything (Pola & Bryson Remix)
20. Neo Geo – One Big Puff
21. Eazy G – Chasing Rabbits
22. Adam F – Circles (Pola & Bryson Bootleg)


The Mix