Medit DnB – Aegean Sunsets Liquid DnB Mix

Medit DnB Aegean Sunsets Liquid Drum & Bass MixThe next installment from our good friend medit dnb

 is a blissfully blended atmospheric liquid drum and bass journey with one hour of pure smooth and soulful dnb vibes inspired by his love for the mediteranian seas, skies and Aegean waves. This mix was broadcast live on Different Drumz radio 15/05/20 and is now available to stream and download.

The Track List

1. Yed Prior – Flow (forth. Midnight Sun)
2. PLTX – Signals (Dub)
3. Dynamic & Command Strange – Nirvana (Fokuz)
4. Mystical Sound (forth. C Recordings)
5. Embers of Light – Feel (Freebie)
6. The Vanguard Project feat. Pat Fulgoni – All That I Need (Spearhead)
7. Ryaudio – Tell More (Dub)
8. Rowpieces – Stroke Of Genius (Jazzsticks)
9. Calibre – Deep Down (Signature)
10. Magnetic Soul – Feel (Soul Deep)
11. Wyman – Green Drum (SnG)
12. Soul Connection – These Games (SnG)
13. Duoscience – La Fiesta (Diskool)
14. Command Strange & Intelligent Manners – Make Me Alive (Innerground)
15. Subsid & Scott Allen – Next Level (Liquid V)
16. L-Side – La Dolce Vita (V Recordings)

The Mix

The Download

Useful Links

Medit DnB Soundcloud | Medit DnB Facebook | Medit DnB Mixcloud | Different Drumz Soundcloud | Different Drumz Facebook