Low:r Different Drumz Promo Mix | June 2017

Lowr - Different Drumz Promo Mix | June 2017Its been a while since we had a fresh mix from our resident artist Low:r so here we have a fresh new Different Drumz promo mix for June to keep your summer rolling in style with 1 hour of quality drum and bass from smooth and soulful beats   and rollers to big bass line bangers  and jungle influenced tracks.  This mix is ram jammed full of fresh and forthcoming tracks including some of his own new releases to watch out for too. This mix is not one to be missed and features a range of quality labels like Soulvent Records, Such Music, Fokuz Recordings, Hospital Records & Integral Records and tracks from artists in the scene including BMotion, Zero T, Jayden, Hugh Hardie, Break, Technimatic and of course some exclusive forthcoming tracks from the main man himself Low:r!

The Track List

1. Harmonize it – Low:r (Terra Firma)
2. All My Love – BMotion, Jon Lilygreen (Soulvent Records)
3. Essence of Life – Low:r (Such Music)
4. Where Did You Go – Mohican Sun (Integral Records)
5. Desire – Air.K & Cephei (Fokuz Recordings)
6. Brock it Up – Jayden (Hospital Records)
7. Do It – Low:r (Forthcoming)
8. Messiah Complex – Urbandawn (Hospital Records)
9. Somebody New feat. Tiffani Juno (Jakwob VIP) – JackWob (Hospital Records)
10. Yellow Shoes – DJ Marky, S.P.Y (Innerground)
11. Light it Up – Hugh Hardie (Hospital Records)
12. Can’t Go (Break Remix) – Soligen, Type 2 (Fokuz Recordings)
13. Trigger Warning – Technimatic (Shogun Audio)
14. Rep (S.P.Y Remix) (Hospital Records)
15. Blind Tide – Low:r (Such Music)
16. Dice Game – Zero T (Fokuz Recordings)
17. Jungle Riot – Donkai Kong (Such Music)
18. Ghosts – Krakota (Hospital Records)
19. North Winds -Krakota (Hospital Records)
20. Loosen Up – Phase 2 (Soul Deep Recordings)
21. Gone – Kove (Program)
22. Clockwise – Technimatic (Shogun Audio)
23. Stay Here – Fred V & Grafix (Hospital Records)
24. Take My Breath Away – Paul T, Serum, Edward Oberon (V Recordings)
25. Underground – Donkai Kong (Such Music)
26. Fear Bites feat. Dynamite MC – Riya, Villem, Mcleod
27. Throwback – Low:r (Soul Deep)
28. Powder Coated – London Elektricity, Krakota (Hospital Records)
29. Jazz Club – Document One (Technique Recordings)
30. Skyline – Alibi, Command Strange (V Recordings)
31. Elements – Low:r (Soul Deep Recordings)
32. Magnetism Ft. Carl Petros & Sixar – Low:r (Soul Deep Recordings)

The Mix

The Download

Useful Links

Low:r Artist Profile  | Low:r Soundcloud | Low:r FacebookDifferent Drumz Soundcloud | Different Drumz Facebook