Duoscience | Different Drumz Guest Mix | June 2016

Duoscience Different Drumz Guest Mix June 2016We are very proud to present a fresh and exclusive new guest mix from the one and only Duoscience known for his releases on some huge labels such as Fokuz, Celcius, V Recs, Good Looking and Soul Deep to name a few not forgetting his own label ‘Diskool Records’ of course!

This mix features 1 hour of fresh and forthcoming liquid vibes including plenty of tracks from himself and other top names in the scene such as Intelligent Manners, Silence Groove, Alix Perez, Phat Playaz and more…

This Mix was first aired live on Different Drumz radio during the Bluezik Beatz Show with Sy High (27,06,16)

The Track List

01. Duoscience – Night Traffic [Liquid V]
02. Malaky & Satl – Be Mine [Fokuz]
03. Duoscience – Good To Be With [Diskool Records]
04. Intelligent Manners & Command Strange – Uptight [Innerground Music]
05. Duoscience – Luz do Mundo [Light of the world] [Diskool Records]
06. Changing Faces – JBT Ft. Ero Drummer [Fokuz]
07. Silence Groove – Let Me Love_Duoscience V.I.P (Remaster) [Bassdrive Tunes]
08. Hybrid Minds feat. Tiffani Juno – Touch (Tokyo Prose Remix)
09. Duoscience & NateChristian – Meaning [Diskool Records]
10. Duoscience & mSdoS – Underground Disco [Liquid V]
11. Seirious & Kelayx – Second Sight [Diskool Dub]
12. Duoscience – Ocean Breeze [Avantgarde Recordings]
13. Impish & Meta – Keep Warm [Dub]
14. Duoscience & NateChristian – Blue Plumes [Dub]
15. Alix Perez – Had I known
16. Duoscience – Clarity [Avantgarde Recordings]
17. Duoscience – Hope [Dub]
18. Phat playaz – GEM – [Dub]
19. Duoscience & TBase – Shiny Soul [Diskool Records]
20. Phil Tangent ft. Hannah Eve – As Much As I Can Take [Integral Records]

The Mix

The Download

Useful Links

Duoscience Soundcloud | Duoscience Facebook | Diskool Facebook | Diskool Soundcloud