Christal Different Drumz Promo Mix | June 2018

Christal Different Drumz Promo | June 2018Different Drumz resident and  Smooth N Groove Records front man Christal presents a fresh new 1 hour promo mix for Different Drumz rammed full of top draw drum and bass selections including plenty of fresh and forthcoming tracks  from Smooth N Groove artists such as soulTec, Furney, Greekboy, Payback, Scott Allen, Conspire & more…


The Track List

1) soulTec – Keep Spirit (Dub)
2) Furney – Thank You For Listening (Dub)
3) Phat Playaz – Broken Man Inside (Smooth N Groove)
4) Payback – The Rest of Me(Smooth N Groove)
5) Greekboy – Mucho Gracias (Smooth N Groove)
6) Furney – Last Straw (Dub)
7) Madcap – String Puppet (Smooth N Groove)
8) Scott Allen – With Me (Smooth N Groove)
9) A.K.A & Greekboy – That’s Funky (Smooth N Groove)
10) Conspire – Unearthed (Smooth N Groove)
11) Payback – To Far Gone (Smooth N Groove)
12) A.K.A & Greekboy – Business (Smooth N Groove)
13) Furney –  Its A Wonderful Life (Dub)
14) A.K.A & soulTec – Capture Your Mind (Smooth N Groove)
15) Furney – They All Float (Smooth N Groove)
16) Furney – Hold You (Influence)


The Mix


The Download


Useful Links

Christal SoundcloudChristal  Facebook | Smooth N Groove SoundcloudSmooth N Groove Facebook