BlueFootJai Different Drumz Showcase Mix (Stream & Download)

BlueFootJai Different Drumz Showcase MixThe team here at Different Drumz are very proud to welcome a new member to the family – BlueFootJai!

BluefootJai will soon be starting a new weekly show right here on Different Drumz Radio playing strictly the best in smooth and soulful drum and bass and as a little treat for our listeners we present to you the BluefootJai Different Drumz showcase mix featuring just under 90mins of beautifully mixed liquid drum and bass beats to give you a little teaser of what you can expect from his forthcoming shows!

We hope you enjoy the mix and make sure to watch this space for his artist profile and live show details coming very soon…

The Track List

1. Emba, Paper Dragon – State of Flow
2. Ella Sopp, Hiraeth & Simplification ft. Ella Sopp – All I Need
3. Becca Jane Grey & Bert H – Foreign (Cutworx Remix)
4. Monty, Redeyes – Belong (Original Mix)
5. Calibre, Drs & Dynamite MC – Joint Venture
6. Furney – close
7. Charli Brix, Phaction – Say No More (Visages Remix)
8. Alix Perez – Blurred Lines
9. Calibre & DRS – White Horses
10. Cnof – Never Know VIP
11. Redeyes – Change Illusion
12. Atlantic Connection – Body Right
13. Messiah – Fake Or Truth
14. Furney – submerged soul
15. Redeyes – Outside
16. Artificial Intelligence ft. Satl – No Choice
17. Goldie – The Ballad Celeste (Lenzman Remix)
18. Technimatic – Lakota
19. Artificial Intelligence & Makoto – Cold Expanse
20. Curmiah Lisette, Illmatika, Mr Joseph & Sherona Knight – Already Know You (Dogger & Mindstate Remix)
21. Furney – Phillie Phillie Drift
22. Goldie – Run Run Run (Calibre Remix)
23. Blade – Fading
24. Drs, Dynamite MC ft. Keeno & Obsel – Still Beautiful
25. Technimatic – Parallel Ft Zara Kershaw (LSB Remix)

The Mix

The Download

Useful Links

BFJ Facebook | BFJ Soundcloud | BFJ Mixcloud | BFJ Instagram